Contact

Candy Siekmann
Candy Siekmann

CEO
Phone: +49 40 75206 0
Mobile: + 49 172 291 17 62
Fax: +49 40 75206 206
Email: candy.siekmann@adm.com

Falk Hirschmüller
Falk Hirschmüller

Disposition & Management
Phone: +49 40 75206 215
Mobile: +49 172 4466210
Fax: +49 40 75206 206
Email: Falk.Hirschmueller@adm.com

Jens Claudius
Jens Claudius

Silo & Operation
Phone: +49 40 75206 249
Mobile: +49 171 214 51 29
Fax: +49 40 75206 206
Email: jens.claudius@adm.com

Matthias Busch
Matthias Busch

Technics
Phone: +49 40 75206 210
Mobile: +49 172 414 94 20
Fax: +49 40 752 06 206
Email: matthias.busch@adm.com

Dennis Gemballa
Dennis Gemballa

PFSO
Phone: +49 40 752 06 249
Mobile: +49 160 585 5775
Fax: +49 40 752 06 206
Email: dennis.gemballa@adm.com

Thomas Witteck
Thomas Witteck

Silo & Operation
Phone:
Mobile: +49 162 2362549
Fax: +49 40 75206206
Email: Thomas.Witteck@adm.com

Albert Peters
Albert Peters

Technics
Phone:
Mobile: +49 176 34910430
Fax: +49 40 75206206
Email: Albert.Peters@adm.com

Home Handling Warehousing Logistics Facts & Figures Gallery History Location Contact